Our Staff

Julia Hockenberry
Julia Hockenberry
Executive Director
juliah@bgchendersonco.org
Bonnie Gibson
Bonnie Gibson
Education Coordinator
bonnieg@bgchendersonco.org
Josh Queen
Josh Queen
Club Operations
joshq@bgchendersonco.org
Diana Thompson
Diana Thompson
Club Outcomes
dianat@bgchendersonco.org
Jaime Roscoe
Jaime Roscoe
Resource Development Director
jaimer@bgchendersonco.org

Other Key Staff Members
Bill Godfrey-Maintenance
williamg@bgchendersonco.org

Gary Weiss-Transportation, Snacks, Enterprise
gary52103@yahoo.com

Bethany Joy Adams-Art Director
bethanya@bgchendersonco.org

Ismael Martinez-Member Support/Volunteer Coordinator
ismaelm@bgchendersonco.org

Rayshaun Johnson-Middle School
rayshaunj@bgchendersonco.org